Staff2019-02-27T18:20:45+02:00

Bestuursploeg

Kurt Debouck
Kurt DebouckVoorzitter
Pannenbakkerstraat 10, 8552 Zwevegem
Tel : +32 475 23 73 85
kurt.debouck@expofloorcoverings.com
Michel Pollentier
Michel PollentierAlgemeen ploegverantwoordelijke
Jozef Cardijnlaan 36a, 8620 Nieuwpoort
Tel : +32 495 25 43 97
lombarden@hotmail.com
Wim Feys
Wim FeysSportief verantwoordelijke
Poerbusstraat 8, 8850 Ardooie
Tel : +32 493 09 41 43
wim.feys1@telenet.be
Bart Becquart
Bart BecquartSponsorverantwoordelijke
Pannenbakkerstraat 10 8552 Zwevegem
Tel : +32 475 70 04 02
bart.becquart@pulso-preventielab.be

Ploegleiding

Wim Feys
Wim FeysSportief verantwoordelijke
Poerbusstraat 8, 8850 Ardooie
Tel : +32 493 09 41 43
wim.feys1@telenet.be
Benny Engels
Benny EngelsPloegleider
Hemelhoek 56, 8880 Ledegem
Tel : +32 493 09 41 48
benny.engels1@telenet.be
Kenny Desaever
Kenny DesaeverPloegleider
Reigersstraat 14, 8600 Diksmuide
Tel : +32 485 69 93 28
Kenny.desaever@telenet.be

Verzorgers

Migneau Rik
Migneau Rik
Wijmelbeekstraat 33, 8540 Deerlijk
rikmigneau@hotmail.com
Sabbe Stefaan
Sabbe Stefaan
Mandellaan 12, 8890 Dadizele
stef.sabbe@skynet.be
Ronny Werbrouck
Ronny Werbrouck
St. Catharinastraat 14, 8800 Roeselare
ronny.werbrouck@telenet.be
Bert Goethals
Bert Goethals
goethals_bert@hotmail.com

Mecaniciens

Sam Cristiaans
Sam Cristiaans
Jules Moeyaert
Jules Moeyaert
De Wilgen 20, 8211 Aartrijke
jules.moeyaert@edpnet.be
Lounes Verschaeve
Lounes Verschaeve
lounes.v@live.be
Xavier Vlaminck
Xavier Vlaminck
Mandellaan 14, 8890 Dadizele
xavier.vlamink@skynet.be

Verantwoordelijken website

Benny Engels
Benny EngelsPloegleider
Hemelhoek 56, 8880 Ledegem
Tel : +32 493 09 41 48
benny.engels1@telenet.be
Wim Feys
Wim FeysSportief verantwoordelijke
Kanariestraat 12, 8850 Ardooie
Tel : +32 493 09 41 43
wim.feys1@telenet.be
Kenny Desaever
Kenny DesaeverPloegleider
Reigerstraat 14, 8600 Diksmuide
Tel : +32 485 69 93 28
Kenny.desaever@telenet.be

Uitslagen beheer

Eric Rotsaert
Eric Rotsaert
Leopold II laan 240 app 0102
8670 Oostduinkerke
ericrotsaert@skynet.be